Barnsley Auto Centre Hoyle Mill, Pontefract Road, Barnsley, S71 1JA 01226 731311
Google reviews for Barnsley Auto Centre
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good friendly service

Stuart Clemit - April 2022

Excellent courteous service, friendly staff and great value for money.

KEITH MACKIE - March 2022

Polite courteous staff, kept me informed all the time.

Paul Roberts - January 2022

Ordered tyres online, will happily admit to knowing zilch about cars, system gave wrong tyre size however the customer service was spot on. They found me 4 correct tyres from stock and fitted them quickly. Staff are friendly and chatty despite being busy.

Mandy - January 2022

Good, quick service at a good price.

Stephen Cox - November 2021

Good services and friendly staff

Ion Visan - November 2021

Friendly and very helpful

Andrew Roberts - November 2021

1st time using barnsley auto centre today, had 2 front tyres fitted on my bmw. The staff and service you get soon as you walk in was spot on. Friendly and helpful. Already booked in again for mot. Thankyou for today guys. Spot on??

Richard Brewin - October 2021

I have been going to Barnsley Auto Centre for a couple of years and the experiences have been great each time. All staff are helpful, courteous, knowledgable and the service is outstanding. I cannot recommend Barnsley Auto Centre highly enough. After years of searching for a great garage with integrity and honesty at the core, I have found Barnsley Auto Centre and have recommended it to all my family and friends. Thank you for a great MOT service once again, plus so much more!

K. I. Rapp - July 2021

I had a puncture called in and they repaired my puncture so friendly but so professional! I’ve been driving for some 35 years had many tyres and it’s not been until visiting Paul and his team that I realised that the fluid they brush on your tyres can be cleaned off !! I drove away with no residue all over the tyre wall .... amazing !! It’s the little bits that matter and they don’t throw your wheel like some others they take time n care with your alloys not like all others who see how high they can bounce your wheel. Best in class Paul and your team I will use no one else here on in ever !!!!!

Craig Hardy - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Barnsley:

Chevet Grange, Notton, Ellis Laithe, Royston, Ryhill, Shafton, Carlton, Brierley, Grimethorpe, Cudworth, Lundwood, Monk Bretton, Worsbrough Common, Kendray, Worsbrough Dale, Low Laithes, Wombwell, Darfield, Blacker Hill, Little Houghton, Great Houghton, Hemsworth, South Kirkby, South Elmsall, Upton, Badsworth, Kinsley, Fitzwilliam, Nostell, Wragby, Hessle, West Hardwick, Sharlston, Nw Sharlston Heath, Walton, Crofton, Crigglestone, Chapelthorpe, Barugh Green, Silkstone Common, Stainborough, Hood Green, Crane Moor, Thurgoland, Wortley, Pilley, Oxspring, Hoylandswaine, Penistone, Snowdon Hill, Stocksbridge, Deepcar, Tankersley, Hoyland, Chapletown Jump, Elsecar, Hemingfield, Blacker Hill