Barnsley Auto Centre Hoyle Mill, Pontefract Road, Barnsley, S71 1JA 01226 731311
Google reviews for Barnsley Auto Centre
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have been going to Barnsley Auto Centre for a couple of years and the experiences have been great each time. All staff are helpful, courteous, knowledgable and the service is outstanding. I cannot recommend Barnsley Auto Centre highly enough. After years of searching for a great garage with integrity and honesty at the core, I have found Barnsley Auto Centre and have recommended it to all my family and friends. Thank you for a great MOT service once again, plus so much more!

K. I. Rapp - July 2021

I had a puncture called in and they repaired my puncture so friendly but so professional! I’ve been driving for some 35 years had many tyres and it’s not been until visiting Paul and his team that I realised that the fluid they brush on your tyres can be cleaned off !! I drove away with no residue all over the tyre wall .... amazing !! It’s the little bits that matter and they don’t throw your wheel like some others they take time n care with your alloys not like all others who see how high they can bounce your wheel. Best in class Paul and your team I will use no one else here on in ever !!!!!

Craig Hardy - April 2021

i was attended by paul today 30 01 2021 top service very 10 minute jobs to change a tyre one of the best service received from a garage in last time.easy booking ,staff very friendly and very fast,so 5 star from me,thank you.

e adam - January 2021

Just had 2 tyres fitted at Barnsley auto centre by Danny. Great job pleasant young man very informative nothing seemed to be too much troubleGreat service would highly recommend.

Mark - January 2021

Had 4 new tyres fitted and it was cheaper than other places I got quotes from. Very quick, professional and friendly service! Even replaced my shoddy cable ties on my wheel trims afterwards, thank you!!

Kelsie - January 2021

Ordered 2 new front tyres Wednesday morning online, received a text at 4pm saying the tyres were in. Phoned them up to confirm appointment for fitting on Monday and was offered to have it done immediately. Popped down and fully fitted within 20 minutes. Excellent, friendly service and an easy online system to use.

Linda - July 2020

Had a full set of Goodyear tyres fitted yesterday afternoon following a prompt delivery after ordering online, I received first class service in all aspects from both Paul and Danny, tyre choice and pricing is excellent, highly recommended, many thanks ??

Andrew Marsh - June 2020

Friendly, efficient service, nothing too much trouble. Paul and staff absolutely great!

Anne Newton - June 2020

First time I have used Barnsley auto centre. I had 2 new front tyres fitted, best price in Barnsley and customer service was 1st class, will definitely be using Paul and his team in the future

Andy Barker - April 2020

Top bloke cheers Paul - I will definitely be going back next time I need tyres etc.

Nicky - Cudworth - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Barnsley:

Chevet Grange, Notton, Ellis Laithe, Royston, Ryhill, Shafton, Carlton, Brierley, Grimethorpe, Cudworth, Lundwood, Monk Bretton, Worsbrough Common, Kendray, Worsbrough Dale, Low Laithes, Wombwell, Darfield, Blacker Hill, Little Houghton, Great Houghton, Hemsworth, South Kirkby, South Elmsall, Upton, Badsworth, Kinsley, Fitzwilliam, Nostell, Wragby, Hessle, West Hardwick, Sharlston, Nw Sharlston Heath, Walton, Crofton, Crigglestone, Chapelthorpe, Barugh Green, Silkstone Common, Stainborough, Hood Green, Crane Moor, Thurgoland, Wortley, Pilley, Oxspring, Hoylandswaine, Penistone, Snowdon Hill, Stocksbridge, Deepcar, Tankersley, Hoyland, Chapletown Jump, Elsecar, Hemingfield, Blacker Hill

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]